Programs of Study

The Higher Education Council of Columbus (HECC)

The HECC program allows full-time CCAD students interested in taking a course not offered at CCAD to enroll in one course per term, not to exceed three courses during your college career, at one of the following colleges:

  • Capital University
  • DeVry Institute of Technology
  • Pontifical College Josephium
  • Mt. Carmel College of Nursing
  • Franklin University
  • The Ohio State University
  • Otterbein College
  • Central Ohio Technical College
  • Columbus State Community College
  • Ohio Dominican University

Enrolled students interested in pursuing one or more of these programs should contact One-Stop Student Services at 614.222.3295 for more information.