2 Film & Video students nominated for student Emmys

The Ohio Valley Chapter of the National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences says CCAD students Sam Koh (Film & Video, 2020) and Janelle Moorman (Film & Video, 2020), both members of the CCAD Student Agency, have been nominated for student Emmys.

Koh's work was nominated in the Arts and Entertainment/Cultural Affairs category, and Moorman's work was nominated in the Public Affairs/Community Service category.

Koh was also named the 2019 David J. Clarke Memorial Scholarship recipient and will receive a $3,000 grant.

Read more here.  

Learn more about CCAD's Film & Video program or apply here.