UPCOMING EVENTS

May 2017

Chroma: Best of CCAD
Wed May 10, 2017, 04:30 pm to Sun Jul 23, 2017, 07:00 pm

July 2017

Creative Summer Workshops
Mon Jul 17, 2017, 09:00 am to Fri Jul 21, 2017, 12:00 pm
ALUMNI MEET & GREET - ROUNDTABLE CLEVELAND
American Greetings Corporation 1 American Blvd. Cleveland, OH 44145
ALUMNI MEET & GREET - HAPPY HOUR CLEVELAND
Bar Louie 9 Main St. Westlake, OH 44145
College Preview Commencement, exhibition and move-out

August 2017

ALUMNI MEET & GREET - HAPPY HOUR COLUMBUS
Summerfield Advertising 939 N. High St. #207 Columbus, OH 43201
Summer Semester 2017 ends
Summer Session III ends
Fall 2017 tuition due
Final grades due (Summer Semester 2017)
Alan Shields: A Different Kind of Painting
Tue Aug 22, 2017, 10:00 am to Tue Jan 02, 2018, 07:00 pm
Beeler Gallery
Stitch
Tue Aug 22, 2017, 07:00 pm to Tue Jan 02, 2018, 07:00 pm
Residence halls open for move-in
Fall Semester 2017 begins

September 2017

Last day to add classes and register for credit/audit (Fall 2017)
Application deadline for December 2017 graduation
Labor Day - no classes
$10 per course drop fee in effect (Fall 2017)
Project Room: Kim Faler
Thu Sep 07, 2017, 10:00 am to Fri Oct 20, 2017, 07:00 pm
Beeler Gallery Visiting Artists & Scholars Series: Robert Slifkin & Bob Nickas
Beeler Gallery Visiting Artists & Scholars Series: Kim Faler
Saturday Morning Art Classes
Sat Sep 16, 2017, 09:00 am to Sat Nov 18, 2017, 09:00 am
Beeler Gallery Visiting Artists & Scholars Series: Boris Groys
Application deadline for the Fall 2017 Art Fair
Beeler Gallery Visiting Artists & Scholars Series: Cartoon Crossroads Columbus

October 2017

Application Deadline for Selling Your Work
Midterm grades due (Fall 2017)
Fall Break - No classes
Tue Oct 24, 2017, 01:00 am to Wed Oct 25, 2017, 01:00 am
SECAC 2017
Wed Oct 25, 2017 (All day) to Sat Oct 28, 2017 (All day)

November 2017

Connections Career Fair

Pages