UPCOMING EVENTS

October 2016

Roxy Paine: Serotonin Reuptake Inhibitor
Thu Oct 13, 2016, 12:00 pm to Fri Mar 10, 2017, 05:00 pm

February 2017

Ric Cunningham
Fri Feb 10, 2017 (All day) to Sun Apr 09, 2017 (All day)
Vivid Solutions Gallery 1231 Good Hope Road, SE Washington, DC 20020
Pre-registration for Seniors, Honor students and MFA candidates (Fall and Summer Semester 2017)
Red Wheelbarrow does Comics
Canzani Screening Room

March 2017

Gil Cloyd
Visiting Filmmaker: Roger Beebe
Canzani Center Auditorium
Travelogged Exhibition
Sat Mar 04, 2017, 09:00 am to Thu Mar 09, 2017, 05:00 pm
Design Studios on Broad
Student Exhibition: Jessica Teran's Afterswarm
Sat Mar 04, 2017, 09:00 am to Sat Mar 11, 2017, 10:00 pm
Byers Gallery
Student progress assessments
Tue Mar 07, 2017, 01:00 am to Wed Mar 08, 2017, 01:00 am
Connections Career Fair
Liz Sanders
Lunchtime Faculty Lecture Series at Columbus College of Art & Design
Canzani Multipurpose Room
Faculty Development Application Due Date
Amanda Hunt
Midterm grades due (Spring 2017)
Pre-registration for Juniors (Fall and Summer Semester 2017)
Student Exhibition: Caitlin Crum's An Escapists Moment
Mon Mar 13, 2017, 07:00 am to Fri Mar 17, 2017, 09:30 pm
Acock North Gallery
Student Exhibition: Jason Gordon's Expanse
Mon Mar 13, 2017, 09:00 am to Fri Mar 17, 2017, 09:00 pm
Acock South Gallery
Chipotle Fundraiser
488 S. High Street 100A
Spring Break - No classes, offices open
Mon Mar 20, 2017, 01:00 am to Fri Mar 24, 2017, 01:00 am
SATURDAY MORNING ART CLASSES SPRING EXHIBITION
Design Studios on Broad
Pre-registration for Sophomores (Fall and Summer Semester 2017)
Student Exhibition: Gabriela Torres
Mon Mar 27, 2017, 09:00 am to Fri Mar 31, 2017, 09:00 pm
Beaton Gallery
Student Exhibition: Kate Coughlin's Internet Friends
Mon Mar 27, 2017, 09:00 am to Fri Mar 31, 2017, 09:00 pm
Byers
Student Exhibition: Jacob Mason-Macklin's BOB & WEAVE
Mon Mar 27, 2017, 09:00 am to Fri Mar 31, 2017, 09:00 pm
Acock N/S
Kathy Fagan & Raena Shirali
Tanisha Robinson
GiveBackHack
Fri Mar 31, 2017 (All day) to Sun Apr 02, 2017 (All day)
Columbus College of Art & Design
Last day to drop or withdraw without failure (Spring 2017)

April 2017

CCAD Art Fair

Pages