UPCOMING EVENTS

October 2016

Roxy Paine: Serotonin Reuptake Inhibitor
Thu Oct 13, 2016, 12:00 pm to Fri Mar 10, 2017, 05:00 pm

January 2017

Spring Semester 2017 begins
Graduate Studies Information Nights
Design Studios on Broad, Third Floor Studios
National Portfolio Day (NPD) - Miami, FL
National Portfolio Day (NPD) - Sarasota, FL
Last day to add classes and register for credit/audit (Spring 2017)
Application deadline for 2017 May graduation and May commencement participation
Graduate Studies Webinar
Online
Graduate Studies Webinar
Online
$10 per course drop fee in effect (Spring 2017)
Faculty Development Application Due Date

February 2017

Travelogged Exhibition
Wed Feb 08, 2017, 09:00 am to Sat Feb 18, 2017, 05:00 pm
Byers Gallery
Hanoch Piven
Pre-registration for Seniors, Honor students and MFA candidates (Fall and Summer Semester 2017)

March 2017

Gil Cloyd
Student progress assessments
Tue Mar 07, 2017, 01:00 am to Wed Mar 08, 2017, 01:00 am
Amanda Hunt
Midterm grades due (Spring 2017)
Pre-registration for Juniors (Fall and Summer Semester 2017)
Faculty Development Application Due Date
Spring Break - No classes, offices open
Mon Mar 20, 2017, 01:00 am to Fri Mar 24, 2017, 01:00 am
SATURDAY MORNING ART CLASSES SPRING EXHIBITION
Design Studios on Broad
Pre-registration for Sophomores (Fall and Summer Semester 2017)
GiveBackHack
Fri Mar 31, 2017 (All day) to Sun Apr 02, 2017 (All day)
Columbus College of Art & Design
Last day to drop or withdraw without failure (Spring 2017)

April 2017

CCAD Art Fair
ART OF ILLUSTRATION SHOW OPENING
815 North High Street, Suites H & N, Columbus, Ohio
Taylor Downes
MFA Thesis Show
Fri Apr 07, 2017 (All day) to Sun Apr 30, 2017 (All day)
Beeler Gallery
MFA Thesis Show Opening
Beeler Gallery

Pages