UPCOMING EVENTS

May 2017

Chroma: Best of CCAD
Wed May 10, 2017, 04:30 pm to Sun Jul 23, 2017, 07:00 pm

July 2017

Independence Day - no classes/offices closed
Summer Session II ends
Last day to add courses Session III for credit/audit
Application Deadline for Selling Your Work
College Preview move-in and mandatory orientation
Summer Session III begins
Creative Summer Workshops
Mon Jul 10, 2017, 09:00 am to Fri Jul 14, 2017, 12:00 pm
Last day to drop or withdraw without failure (Summer Session III 2017)
Last day to drop or withdraw without failure (Summer Semester 2017)
Creative Summer Workshops
Mon Jul 17, 2017, 09:00 am to Fri Jul 21, 2017, 12:00 pm
College Preview Commencement, exhibition and move-out

August 2017

Summer Semester 2017 ends
Summer Session III ends
Fall 2017 tuition due
Final grades due (Summer Semester 2017)
Alan Shields: A New Kind of Painting
Tue Aug 22, 2017, 10:00 am to Tue Jan 02, 2018, 07:00 pm
Beeler Gallery
Stitch
Tue Aug 22, 2017, 07:00 pm to Tue Jan 02, 2018, 07:00 pm
Residence halls open for move-in
Fall Semester 2017 begins

September 2017

Last day to add classes and register for credit/audit (Fall 2017)
Application deadline for December 2017 graduation
Labor Day - no classes
$10 per course drop fee in effect (Fall 2017)
Project Room: Kim Faler
Thu Sep 07, 2017, 10:00 am to Fri Oct 20, 2017, 07:00 pm
Beeler Gallery Visiting Artists & Scholars Series: Robert Slifkin & Bob Nickas
Beeler Gallery Visiting Artists & Scholars Series: Kim Faler
Saturday Morning Art Classes
Sat Sep 16, 2017, 09:00 am to Sat Nov 18, 2017, 09:00 am
Beeler Gallery Visiting Artists & Scholars Series: Boris Groys
Beeler Gallery Visiting Artists & Scholars Series: Cartoon Crossroads Columbus

Pages