UPCOMING EVENTS

February 2017

Ric Cunningham
Fri Feb 10, 2017 (All day) to Sun Apr 09, 2017 (All day)
Vivid Solutions Gallery 1231 Good Hope Road, SE Washington, DC 20020

March 2017

CCAD Faculty Exhibition
Wed Mar 01, 2017 (All day) to Sun Apr 30, 2017 (All day)
Canzani Atrium Gallery
Student Exhibition: Gabriela Torres
Mon Mar 27, 2017, 09:00 am to Fri Mar 31, 2017, 09:00 pm
Beaton Gallery
Student Exhibition: Kate Coughlin's Internet Friends
Mon Mar 27, 2017, 09:00 am to Fri Mar 31, 2017, 09:00 pm
Byers
Student Exhibition: Jacob Mason-Macklin's BOB & WEAVE
Mon Mar 27, 2017, 09:00 am to Fri Mar 31, 2017, 09:00 pm
Acock N/S
CCAD Thrift Store
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 04 2017.
Grant Labs
GiveBackHack
Fri Mar 31, 2017 (All day) to Sun Apr 02, 2017 (All day)
Columbus College of Art & Design
Last day to drop or withdraw without failure (Spring 2017)

April 2017

CCAD Art Fair
ART OF ILLUSTRATION SHOW OPENING
815 North High Street, Suites H & N, Columbus, Ohio
Student Exhibition: Elizabeth McManus' Body Art
Sun Apr 02, 2017, 09:00 am to Sat Apr 08, 2017, 09:00 pm
Acock South Gallery
Student Exhibition: Elizabeth Hensley
Sun Apr 02, 2017, 09:00 am to Fri Apr 07, 2017, 09:00 pm
Byers
Student Exhibition: Natasha Strom's Landschap
Mon Apr 03, 2017, 09:00 am to Fri Apr 07, 2017, 09:00 pm
Beaton Gallery
Student Exhibition: GaHye Cho's Suppression of Women
Mon Apr 03, 2017, 09:00 am to Sat Apr 08, 2017, 09:00 pm
Acock North Gallery
Visiting Scholar: Hannah Brancato
Canzani Auditorium
Taylor Downes
CCAD Thrift Store
Grant Labs
Lunchtime Faculty Lecture Series at Columbus College of Art & Design
Canzani Multipurpose Room
CCAD Building the Future
Faculty Development Application Due Date
MFA Thesis Show
Fri Apr 07, 2017 (All day) to Sun Apr 30, 2017 (All day)
Beeler Gallery
MFA Thesis Show Opening
Beeler Gallery
Pre-registration for Freshmen (Fall and Summer Semester 2017)
Student Exhibition: Jen Weidauer's Keepsake
Mon Apr 10, 2017, 09:00 am to Fri Apr 14, 2017, 09:30 pm
Byers
Student Exhibition: Kelsey Hammock
Mon Apr 10, 2017, 09:00 am to Fri Apr 14, 2017, 09:00 pm
Acock South
Student Exhibition: Larissa Garcia's Chewed Gum in the Immigration Office
Mon Apr 10, 2017, 09:00 am to Fri Apr 14, 2017, 09:00 pm
Acock North
Student Exhibition: Stewart Reber's Hard Workin’ Know-It-Alls
Mon Apr 10, 2017, 09:00 am to Fri Apr 14, 2017, 09:00 pm
Beaton Gallery
SOSA Internship Panel
Canzani Auditorium
Priority Designs: The Power of Integration
CCAD Thrift Store
Grant Labs

Pages