UPCOMING EVENTS

August 2017

Alan Shields: A Different Kind of Painting
Tue Aug 22, 2017, 10:00 am to Tue Jan 02, 2018, 07:00 pm
Beeler Gallery
Stitch
Tue Aug 22, 2017, 07:00 pm to Tue Jan 02, 2018, 07:00 pm
Residence halls open for move-in
Fall Semester 2017 begins
CCAD GOES TO MARS - Designing Life on Mars with Paul Sutter
Canzani Center Columbus College of Art & Design 60 Cleveland Ave. Columbus, OH 43215

September 2017

Last day to add classes and register for credit/audit (Fall 2017)
Application deadline for December 2017 graduation
Newly Renovated Convention Center to Make Gallery Hop Debut
Greater Columbus Convention Center: 400 N High St, Columbus, OH 43215
Labor Day - no classes
Upper Arlington Labor Day Arts Festival
Northam Park 2070 Northam Rd Upper Arlington, OH 43221
$10 per course drop fee in effect (Fall 2017)
Project Room: Kim Faler
Thu Sep 07, 2017, 10:00 am to Fri Oct 20, 2017, 07:00 pm
Beeler Gallery Visiting Artists & Scholars Series: Robert Slifkin & Bob Nickas
ALAN SHIELDS: A DIFFERENT KIND OF PAINTING Opening Reception
Stitch Opening Reception
Deadline to Register for Saturday Morning Art Classes
Beeler Gallery Visiting Artists & Scholars Series: Kim Faler
Saturday Morning Art Classes
Sat Sep 16, 2017, 09:00 am to Sat Nov 18, 2017, 03:00 pm
Parents of Creatives
Sat Sep 23, 2017, 09:00 am to Sat Nov 18, 2017, 11:00 am
Beeler Gallery Visiting Artists & Scholars Series: Boris Groys
Application deadline for the Fall 2017 Art Fair
Beeler Gallery Visiting Artists & Scholars Series: Cartoon Crossroads Columbus

October 2017

Application Deadline for Selling Your Work
Alumni Tour – Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati, OH
Midterm grades due (Fall 2017)
Fall Studio Days - No classes
Tue Oct 24, 2017 (All day) to Wed Oct 25, 2017 (All day)
SECAC 2017
Wed Oct 25, 2017 (All day) to Sat Oct 28, 2017 (All day)

November 2017

Alumni Tour – Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
Connections Career Fair
Last day to drop or withdraw without failure (Fall 2017)

Pages