UPCOMING EVENTS

February 2018

CCAD on Mars Exhibition
Wed Feb 14, 2018, 10:00 am to Sun Feb 25, 2018, 07:00 pm
Byers Gallery | Columbus College of Art & Design | 390 E. Broad St. | Columbus, OH 43215

March 2018

Ali Massinople: Body Snapping
Acock Gallery (South)
Saturday Morning Art Classes Exhibition
Crane Center | 3rd floor | 112 Cleveland Ave. | Columbus, OH 43215

April 2018

SO JUNG KIM: PORTRAIT OF _______
Sun Apr 01, 2018, 09:45 am to Mon Apr 09, 2018, 09:45 am
Beaton Gallery
Janessa Jiner: Bruised
Tue Apr 03, 2018, 11:00 am to Mon Apr 09, 2018, 11:00 pm
Byers Gallery (DSB)
Collision: 2018 MFA Thesis Exhibition
Fri Apr 06, 2018 (All day) to Sun Apr 29, 2018 (All day)
Beeler Gallery 60 Cleveland Ave. Columbus, OH 43215
Reception for Bruised by Janessa Jiner
Byers Gallery
Reception for Portrait of _______ by So Jung Kim
Beaton Gallery
Reception for Collison: 2018 CCAD MFA Thesis Exhibition
Beeler Gallery 60 Cleveland Ave. Columbus, OH 43215
TYLAN LACE MCCOLLUM: CLIMATIZE
Tue Apr 10, 2018 (All day) to Fri Apr 13, 2018 (All day)
Acock Gallery (North)
Hannah Taylor: 2XL
Tue Apr 10, 2018 (All day) to Sun Apr 15, 2018 (All day)
Byers Gallery (DSB)
Kangmin Lim : ZZZ
Tue Apr 10, 2018, 10:00 am to Mon Apr 16, 2018, 10:00 pm
Beaton Gallery
Reception for 2XL by Hannah Taylor
Byers Gallery
Reception for ZZZ Kangmin Lim
Beaton Gallery
Reception for Climatize by Tylan Lace McCollum
Acock North Gallery
MOLLY JONES: SOFT CAVITY
Mon Apr 16, 2018 (All day) to Sun Apr 22, 2018 (All day)
Beaton Gallery
Nicole Bean: Tongue-N-Cheek
Mon Apr 16, 2018, 10:30 am to Sun Apr 22, 2018, 10:30 am
Byers Gallery (DSB)
Reception for Tongue-N-Cheek by Nicole Bean
Reception for Soft Cavity by Molly Jones
Beaton Gallery
Eris Lynn: Precipice
Tue Apr 24, 2018, 11:00 am to Mon Apr 30, 2018, 11:00 pm
Beaton Gallery
Chloe Garber: Bloom
Tue Apr 24, 2018, 11:00 am to Mon Apr 30, 2018, 11:00 pm
Acock Gallery
Jason Elizondo: preMATURE
Tue Apr 24, 2018, 11:00 am to Mon Apr 30, 2018, 11:00 pm
Byers Gallery (DSB)
Reception for Bloom by Chloe Garber
Acock North Gallery
Reception for preMATURE by Jason Elizondo
Byers Gallery
Reception for Precipice by Eris Lynn
Beaton Gallery

May 2018

Chroma: Best of CCAD
Fashion Show, 2018