Development

Columbus College of Art & Design seeks to raise $20 million and change.

Central Ohio's future is too important to be left to chance. Let's not rest on our success and wait for the future to come to us. Let's meet the future where it lives – in the here and now. We're here for it.
 

Development

Support our mission

CCAD fosters a community that educates diverse students so they can unleash their creative power to shape culture and commerce. With your support, CCAD is quickly gaining recognition as a top-tier college of art and design, a cultural leader, and the engine of Columbus’ creative economy.

What’s more, CCAD is building a global reputation for delivering an innovative and relevant creative educational experience of value to its students, alumni, and society thanks to you. 


Give to CCAD Today !

 

About our team
 

Erika Photo

 Erika Gable
Associate Vice President for Development
egable@ccad.edu
614.222.6181 

Kirsten Photo

Kristina Rawson 
Donor Relations Manager
Krawson.1@ccad.edu
614.222.3233 

Brittany IMG

Marie Morgan
Alumni Engagement Coordinator
 mmorgan@ccad.edu
614.222.3243

 

Jensen Photo

 Jensen Hykes
Corporate Engagement & Annual Giving Coordinator
jhykes@ccad.edu
614.222.3285

Jordan Mock Image

Jordan Mock
Development Operations Specialist
jmock@ccad.edu
614.222.3238

 

Meredith Hallett headshot

Meredith Hallett  (Illustration, 2025)
Development Student Assistant
mhallett.1@go.ccad.edu



Columbus College of Art & Design Development Office
Office Address: 60 Cleveland Ave. | Columbus, OH 43215
development@ccad.edu | 614.222.3232