Plan your visit

Visiting CCAD

At Columbus College of Art & Design, the health and safety of our students, including our prospective students and their families, is a top priority. Given the emerging news around COVID-19 (coronavirus) in Ohio, we have elected to postpone or cancel Admissions tours and other on-campus visits for the time being.

We apologize for any disruption this may cause and look forward to seeing you here at CCAD soon. We will keep you posted about future opportunities to visit us in person. In the meantime, please pay us a virtual visit online.


Link


If you are an interested student (but not yet admitted) please contact the CCAD Admissions Office at admissions@ccad.edu for an online appointment.

If you are an Admitted Student, please contact your Admissions Counselor for an online appointment:

Morgan Carver, mcarver@ccad.edu
Marie Cossins, mcossins@ccad.edu
Ashley Deal, adeal@ccad.edu
Ellen Ellis, eellis@ccad.edu
Emily Houlis, ehoulis@ccad.edu
Kassandra Mestemaker, kmestemaker@ccad.edu
Becca Thomas, becca.thomas@ccad.edu


If you have additional questions, please contact your Admissions Counselor or email admissions@ccad.edu.

For information and regular updates about CCAD's response to COVID-19, please visit ccad.edu/publichealth.