Our connected community goes beyond campus.

CCAD is just one of the 11 major colleges and universities located in the greater Columbus metropolitan area. If you can’t find the course you’re looking for at CCAD, the Higher Education Council of Columbus program allows full-time students to enroll in one course from another school per term. (Just keep in mind that you can't exceed more than three of these courses during your time at CCAD.) The objective of this program is to enrich your curriculum, expanding our community and exposing you to an area of study not available at CCAD. This means that there should not be a comparable course here on our campus.

If you’re interested in pursuing this option, please contact the One-Stop Student Services Office at 614.222.3295 or [email protected]

Capital University
Central Ohio Technical College
Columbus College of Art & Design
Columbus State Community College

DeVry University
Franklin University
Mount Carmel College of Nursing
Ohio Dominican University

Ohio State University
Otterbein University
Pontifical College Josephinum